Olivia P's Fantastic Blog

Blog on!

Trick or Treating

on April 30, 2014

On Halloween in sixth grade, I went trick or treating with Madison. It was really fun. This was the second year in a row I went with her. It was like a new tradition!

First, before we went to the neighborhood for our candy, we went to 2 parties. Both the parties were in Madison’s neighborhood, hosted by friends. The parties were really fun and had lots of yummy food. I enjoyed the pumpkin cookies because I really like pumpkin flavored deserts. At the first party, there was a piñata where we collected lots of candy.

 

After we trick or treated for a while, I got super tired of my long dress and sandals so I decided to take them off. I was really smart and wore shorts and a tanktop underneath so I could take it off. For the rest of the night I ran around “dressed as myself”.


One Response to “Trick or Treating”

  1. claraj333 says:

    I like how you explained your night throughtly! Sounds like you had a fun halloween! I love how you packed extra clothes. Awesome job Olivia(:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar